Notice of bi-ennial Divisional Conference

Notice of  bi-ennial Divisional Conference

AIPEU-GROUP-C/BC- /2015                                        12.02.2015


Notice under Article 45 to 51 of the constitution of AIPEU Gr’C’ is hereby notified that the Bi-ennial divisional Conference of AIPEU Gr ’C’, Nalgonda division will be held on 1st March 2015 at 11.00 A.M . The Conference will be held at AIPEU BHAVAN, NALGONDA 508001. The Bi-ennial Conference will be presided over by Com. M.Shravana Reddy President AIPEU Gr’ C’ Nalgonda division, Nalgonda. All the members are here by requested attend the meeting without fail.



1.     Organisational review.

2.    Secretary Annual Report.

3.    Submission of accounts

4.    Election of office bearers.

5.    Any other item with the permission of the chair.


                                                                                     Yours faithfully,



                                                                                      B.RamaKrishna                                                                                                                          Divisional Secretary 

                                                                                           AIPEU Group C, Nalgonda division

                                                  Copy to:

1)    Com M.Shravana Reddy President AIPEU Gr’ C’ Nalgonda division, Nalgonda 508001

2)   The Circle Secretary, AIPEU Gr ’C’ Andhra Pradesh Circle

3)   The Supdt.of Post offices , Nalgonda division, Nalgonda 508001 with a request kindly arrange to send an official observer for the said elections.

4)    All the Members of AIPEU Group c Nalgonda dn. Nalgonda.

5,6) Notice Board & Spare.


                                                                                     Yours faithfully,



                                                                                      B.RamaKrishna                                                                                                                           Divisional Secretary 

                                                                                            AIPEU Group C, Nalgonda division